Contact Us
 


Main Telephone:

704-364-4063 (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm)
704-412-5229 (Voicemail after hours)
704-371-8312  (Fax)


General Information:
pfallegro@aol.com

Mailing Address:

419 Ardmore Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28209

          

Staff:
 
 
  • Jane Fastje, Chief Operating Officer, Program/Education Director
 
 
 
 
  • Elizabeth Conner, Program Coordinator & Lead Instructor: elizabethc@allegrofoundation.net

 
 
  • Marisa Guy, Program Assistant & Movement Instructor: marisag@allegrofoundation.net
 
 
  • Karah Huntsinger, Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator: karahh@allegrofoundation.net
 
 
  • Brittany Hoffstadt, Development Coordinator: brittanyh@allegrofoundation.net
 

 
  • Annie Hutchins, Movement Instructor
 
 
  • Rosalynn Cannon, Movement Instructor

 
  • Amber Canaan, Grant Researcher & Writer 

 
  • Lauren Thomas, Assessments & Evaluations: laurent@allegrofoundation.net

 

 
  • Phyllis Yandle, Consultant 

     

       
      Contact Us
      Allegro Foundation
      419 Ardmore Rd.
      Charlotte, NC 28209
      Tel.: 704-364-4063
      pfallegro@aol.com